Health Services - Nurses » 2020-21 Glynn County Schools Nurses

2020-21 Glynn County Schools Nurses

 

Location

Name

Extension

Email

Altama Elementary

Patsy Clinch, RN

X1184

patsy.clinch@ glynn.k12.ga.us

BME & FACES

Martha Young, RN

X4023

young@glynn.k12.ga.us

 

Glyndale Elementary

 

Cynthia Keith RN

 

X3406

(sub) Bennett@glynn.k12.ga.us

 

Interim GLYNDALE

 

Connie Bennett, RN

 

X3406

 

Bennett@glynn.k12.ga.us

GIES

Kelli Wommack, RN

X3710

kwommack@glynn.k12.ga.us

Goodyear Elementary

Tiffany Lankford, RN

X3504

lankford@glynn.k12.ga.us

Greer Elementary

Catherine Haddon, RN

X3959

haddon@glynn.k12.ga.us

Oglethorpe Pt Elementary

Aggie Stevenson,RN

X5639

stevenson@glynn.k12.ga.us

St Simons Elementary

Lynn Cody, RN

X2312

cody@glynn.k12.ga.us

Satilla Marsh Elementary

Janie Roddenberry, RN

X1407

janier@glynn.k12.ga.us

Sterling Elementary

Annette Rooks, RN

X5507

rooks@glynn.k12.ga.us

 

 

 

 

Glynn Middle

Kimberly Duncan, RN

X2169

duncan@glynn.k12.ga.us

Jane Macon Middle

Diane Cash, RN

X4554

cash@glynn.k12.ga.us

Needwood Middle

Laura Cooper, RN

X5358

cooper@glynn.k12.ga.us

Risley Middle

Mollie Harms, RN

X5857

harms@glynn.k12.ga.us

 

 

 

 

Brunswick High

Cheri Tillman, LPN

X6102

ctillman@glynn.k12.ga.us

BHS (1:1)

Bonnie Gramm, RN

Sp. Needs

gramm@glynn.k12.ga.us

Glynn Academy HS

Cathy McCloskey, RN

X3189

cmccloskey@glynn.k12.ga.us

GICCA (Golden Isles Career Academy)

Lisa Morrison, RN Lead Nurse

X2704

morrison@glynn.k12.ga.us

Coastal Academy

Jules Etchason, RN

X2416

jules@glynn.k12.ga.us

Glynn Learning Center

Jules Etchason, RN

X2416

jules@glynn.k12.ga.us

Morningstar  

Jules Etchason, RN

X2416

jules@glynn.k12.ga.us