Finance » Finance

Finance

To access financial documents and information about the Glynn County School System, click the bullets under the Finance heading in the column on the left side of this web page.

As of November 1, the Department of Education has published its new financial data reporting tool as required by HB 139.  The reporting system can be found at the following link:

http://www.gadoe.org/Finance-and-Business-Operations/Financial-Review/Pages/School-System-Financial-Information.aspx

HB 139 required the aggregation and publication of a variety of financial information for all school districts, such as revenue and expenditure data, capital construction costs, recent audits, and similar reports.  All of information on this site consists of data and other information which the Department already collects and in most cases published in some existing form, or which is collected and published by another department within state government such as the Department of Audits and Accounts.  HB 139 required the centralization of this information into a single web site, which is the purpose of this new reporting system.

Finance Department Staff listing:

Andrea Preston
Assistant Superintendent for Finances
912-267-4100, ext. 1148
apreston@glynn.k12.ga.us
 
 

Sherrie Traylor
Accounts Payable Supervisor
912-267-4100, ext. 1113
sherrie.traylor@glynn.k12.ga.us

LeaAnne Cobb
Insurance Coordinator
912-267-4100, ext. 1145
lcobb@glynn.k12.ga.us
Lori Rector
Accountant/CPA
912-267-4100, ext. 1133
lrector@glynn.k12.ga.us
Tara Davis
Payroll Coordinator
912-267-4100, ext. 1111
tara.davis@glynn.k12.ga.us
Heather Padgett
Accounts Payable Specialist
912-267-4100, ext. 1112
Heather.Padgett@glynn.k12.ga.us
Avery Coty
Accountant/CPA
912-267-4100, ext. 1139
avery.coty@glynn.k12.ga.us
Kenya Wilson
Accounts Payable Specialist/Inventory
912-267-4100, ext. 1517
kenya.wilson@glynn.k12.ga.us
 

Shari Young
Payroll Coordinator
912-267-4100, ext. 1146
syoung@glynn.k12.ga.us