2020 Board Meeting Dates

Glynn County Board of Education
 
By official action (per O.C.G.A. 20-2-58) at its December 10, 2019 meeting, the Glynn County Board of Education has set the following meeting dates.
Unless otherwise noted in the agenda announcements, work session meetings will be held at 4:30 p.m., and board meetings will be held at 6:00 p.m. in the Board Room of the Administration Building, 1313 Egmont Street, Brunswick, Georgia.
Thursday, January 9, 2020 – Work Session
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 – Regular Meeting
Thursday, February 6, 2020 – Work Session
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 – Regular Meeting
Thursday, March 5, 2020 – Work Session
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 – Regular Meeting
Thursday, April 2, 2020 – Work Session
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 – Regular Meeting
Thursday, May 7, 2020 – Work Session
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 – Regular Meeting
Thursday, June 2, 2020 – Work Session
Tuesday, June 9, 2020 – Regular Meeting
Tuesday, July 7, 2020 – Work Session
Tuesday, July 7, 2020 – Regular Meeting
Thursday, August 6, 2020 – Work Session
Tuesday, August 11, 2020 – Regular Meeting
Thursday, September 3, 2020 – Work Session
Tuesday, September 8, 2020 – Regular Meeting
Thursday, October 8, 2020 – Work Session
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 – Regular Meeting
Thursday, November 5, 2020 – Work Session
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 – Regular Meeting
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 – Work Session
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 – Regular Meeting

For more information, call the Glynn County School System Administrative Offices at 912-267-4100, ext. 1118.